Du är här: Start/Kommun & Politik/Kontakt Kommun & Politik/Kommunledningen

Kommunledningen

Ann Willsund

Kommundirektör
ann.willsund@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 11

David Idermark

Intern chef/Ställföreträdande kommundirektör
david.idermark@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-471 13

Åsa Bejvall

Ekonomichef
asa.bejvall@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 35

Kerstin Parker

HR-chef
kerstin.parker@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 51

Eleonor Rosenqvist

Kultur- och fritidschef
eleonor.rosenqvist@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-472 93

Daniel Jonsson

Samhällsbyggnadschef
daniel.jonsson@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 40

Ann-Katrin Ståhl

Socialchef
ann-katrin.stahl@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-473 50

Peter Marklund

Näringslivschef
peter.marklund@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 14

Mirja Westerlund

Tf skolchef
mirja.westerlund@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-47395

Jens Olsén

VA och fjärrvärmechef
jens.olsen@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-47057

Lena Loheim Kangevik

Kommunikationsstrateg
lena.loheimkangevik@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-47168

Sidan granskad 1 oktober 2021 Kommentera sidan